Saturday, September 13, 2008

Piking 2008 - the batting order

Doors open 9am sharp.

9 - 9.45am Annual Members Meeting of PAC Membership and Financial Reports plus Q and A to the Committee.

9.45am Opening Address by Phil Wakeford, PAC President and MC.

10am Graham Slater PAC ‘Pike Angler of the Year’ with ‘The Way I Fish’

11am Presentation of PAC Awards 2008 Mark Barrett... Swiftly followed by the draw for places on Menteith and the draw to win a day's fishing with Mick Brown...

11.30am Coffee Break

11.45am Michel Huigevoort ‘River Pike Fishing The Dutch Style’

12.45pm Lunch Break

2pm Derek MacDonald presents ‘Planet Pike’

3pm P.A. Hogberg ‘Catching Pike the Swedish Way’

4pm Neville Fickling's Pike Panel... your chance to question the day's speakers...

5pm Auction of PAC30 signed leather-bound number 1

5.15pm Mega Raffle

6pm (approx) CLOSE